Village_logo_3_color REV gradiant.png

Board Members 

Executive Board:
President, Josh Stout
,  Josh Stout Gallery, Artist
Vice-President, LouAnn Smith,  Stava Building Corporatoin
Treasurer, Paul Wolfenberger, CPA, CIA, Stanfield & O'Dell, P.C.

Chris Azbell, HollyFrontier
Andrew Carlson, ONEOK
Thomas Cue, Ret. Veteran
Jess Dixon, Target Corporation
Dominic Korzelius, HollyFrontier
Ed Massey, Ford Motor Co. Glass, Ret

Michael Massey, Ford Motor Co. Glass, Ret.
Cheyenne McKee, Target Corporation

Alexander Tyler, Myine Technologies LLC


Chris Benge, Government Affairs at Tulsa Regional Chamber

Jeannie Cue, Councilor, City of Tulsa

Keith Robertson, Architect AIA, PLLC

Rick D. Westcott, Attorney

We are a destination on Historic Route 66, make plans to visit us soon...